My Dream Project - with Metverse and My current projects with new learnings and achievements

My Dream Project - with Metverse and My current projects with new learnings and achievements

ยท

5 min read

Introduction ๐ŸŽ‰

In this blog, we are going to see about my current projects and how implemented those and the learnings which I got from those project implementations

Current Projects โšก

1. Brimchat - An Anonymous Open source chat application โœจ

Many people often hesitate to ask that out the public Forum and speak about things which they are uncomfortable to talk so they are stressed out being keeping things in that head and this thing need a change by this BrimChat we can change the scenario this is my inspiration

It is used to chat with people on the internet anonymously about anything and also take server site does not store any information about the client completely random and anonymous people can ask doubts chat about things that they hesitate to speak anonymously with a another person.

It is built using JavaScript, node Js, and socket IO. Socket IO is a JavaScript library for real-time web applications that is used to transmit data between computers over the internet using JavaScript by packet by package and these packets cannot be interfered by any other middle man during the process I had gone through the official documentation of socket IO to learn about this and implemented the concept I have learned in this project.

We have to make the correct structure of a socket packet during the transmission process which is happening in the back end of the website and these versions of socket IO and Note should be compatible with other websites and browsers which means we have to make sure the versions we are using is good for all of the systems in the world.

After learning the documentation of socket IO implemented this project without referring any YouTube tutorials or kind of same existing technology and it's successfully worked for the tested uses and greatly launched globally using the Heroku website you can see that in Here

OpenChat chat can be embedded with the other big websites which help companies to gather feedback about their new forum or company review or maybe their new product they launched, users can put their feedback and employees can give review about a company these are some use cases for the open chat community and these are the Future Plans.

2. ReactJs - JSON Server CRUD application โšก

I have worked on a variety of projects during my college days and I certainly learned something from each one if I should pick the best one it would be my react JS full stack project (Task Tracker) and mobile application development for event management. This React project is my personal one and I did the mobile app for my college to maintain college events during these projects, we faced a lot of uncertainty and learn a lot of new things for my project which I have done a lot of self-study and built roadmaps and solved some real-life problems to get the project build right. I mentioned some of the things I did during my projects.

What did I do? ๐Ÿ‘€

The whole project is done individually without a team so I tried to work on my best with the possible new sides left unexplored in react js so I learned about those parts and implemented them in my project as a part of the work.

  • Created Interactive Design and manipulated DOM objects
  • Built a JSON server in my Local Machine
  • Learned about solving real-world problems

3. Mobile Application Development ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ“ฒ

  • Created a separate login for both teachers and students
  • Each login has its own accessibility in the App
  • Worked with firebase and MySQL databases
  • Hosted the DB with our College website

And for that mobile application, I had made many mistakes since I am new to that domain and underestimated the market research and proper teamwork I consider both of these projects are my best ones since so far, and also participated in many open-source projects and events now I am looking forward to the next chapter that is blockchain development and web 3 and I hope to be successful in work.

Metaverse Projects โ˜„๏ธ

Project 1 - Candidate verification using Blockchain ๐Ÿ”

I would like to build a web 3 project that helps companies with candidate verification with their originality. People can save their important certificates in this in a secured format which nobody can access or hack their credentials and importantly they will never lose their certificates which is stored in a blockchain. Companies and Individuals can use this for

  • Verify candidates' originality and check their certificates easily
  • Easy access and sort their applicants' details
  • Store their certificates and important receipts
  • Secured and saved in an encrypted format
  • Never lost or hacked
  • can't do any unlawful activities

People can use this to store their important credentials and certificates in this project and this would make many activities easy and trustable in the blockchain ecosystem than doing the same using the current Technology.

Project 2 - Healthcare Application for Medical Informations ๐Ÿฉบ

I would like to build a web 3 project that helps people to store their medical conditions and information in a blockchain so that it's not easy to misuse and expose someone's medical information. This Project can be helpful for

  • Save someone's medical information securely
  • Unwanted leaking and misusing for someone's medical issues
  • Hospitals can also use this project for saving their patients' data

This should help people avoid getting threatened by medical conditions and getting personalized medical ads that cause some disturbances to the users. Feel free to follow me and connected in github

4weeks4articles week3

ย